Home > Expertises

Experienced land surveyors

Land surveying

services

Services

Legal survey remains the fundamental expertise of our company. This discipline brings together surveying tasks, researches and analysis related to delimitation, demarcation and calculation of private or public land property areas. Whether you are an owner, entrepreneur, notary or a real estate agent, we will support you on a daily basis insuring a successful completion of your projects.

Learn more

Areas of activities and

specializations

CRGH Arpenteurs Inc has over time developed different slots for which we are renowned. We have expanded and offered precise surveying solutions and legal survey to the most demanding customers while sometimes accomplishing our work in extreme conditions, which naturally requires specialized logistics.

Learn more

Latest

technologies

Technologies

We are committed to being a state-of-the-art company, disposing of the best instruments on the market to respond to customer demands. No matter the task you will entrust to us, rest assured that we will give our best to meet your accuracy and efficiency needs.

Learn more

Arpenteurs-géomètres

Accueil > Expertises

Des arpenteurs-géomètres expérimentés

Services

d'arpentage

Services

L'arpentage foncier demeure l’expertise de base de notre entreprise. Cette discipline regroupe l'ensemble des opérations de levés, de recherches et d'analyse relatives à la délimitation, à la démarcation et au calcul des superficies de la propriété foncière privée ou publique. Que vous soyez propriétaire, entrepreneur, notaire ou agent d’immeuble, nous vous accompagnerons au quotidien et veillerons à la bonne marche de vos projets.

En savoir plus

Secteurs d'activités et

spécialisations

Secteurs d'activités

CRGH Arpenteurs Inc. a développé au fil du temps différents créneaux qui ont fait sa réputation. Nous avons su développer et offrir des solutions d’arpentage de précision et d’arpentage foncier aux clients les plus exigeants, tout en accomplissant nos travaux dans des conditions parfois extrêmes, ce qui requiert une grande logistique.

En savoir plus

Dernières

technologies

Technologies

Notre entreprise se fait un devoir d’être toujours à la fine pointe de la technologie et de disposer des meilleurs instruments sur le marché pour répondre aux demandes de nos clients. Peu importe la tâche que vous nous confierez, soyez assurés que tout notre arsenal sera déployé pour satisfaire vos besoins de précision et d’efficacité.

En savoir plus